Business Directory

adoptiq
  • Adoptiq
  • 10 East 40th Street 46th Floor
  • New York City, NY 10016
  • Contact: Henry Chung
  • Phone: 212-726-4422
  • Email: henry.chung@adoptiq.com
  • Website: www.adoptiq.com/
adworks
  • AdWorks
  • 1184 Speers Road
  • Oakville, CA L6L 2X4
  • Contact: Melissa Stolarz
  • Phone: 905 844 0524
  • Email: melissa@newsnet.ca
  • Website: www.newsnet.ca
  • AMG|Parade
  • 2451 Atrium Way Suite 320
  • Nashville, TN 37214
  • Contact: Dave Barber
  • Phone: 615-440-5522
  • Email: partners@amgparade.com
  • Website: amgparade.com
archiveinabox
betterbnc
Classified Executive Training
dirks-van-essen-murray
Donald Reynolds Journalism Institute
  • Contact: Brian Steffens
  • Phone: 573-882-8251
  • Email: steffensb@rjionline.org
  • Website: www.rjionline.org
  • Contact: Thad Swiderski
  • Phone: 512.687.9055
  • Email: thad@etypeservices.com
  • Website: www.etypeservices.com
gannett
  • Contact: Toni Humphreys
  • Phone: 515-284-8189
  • Email: thumphre@gannett.com
  • Website: giadc.gannett.com
icanon
  • ICANON
  • 2321 North Penn Rd.
  • Hatfield, PA 19440
ipublishmedia
  • Contact: Brian Gorman
  • Phone: 508-366-6383
  • Email: sales@ipublishmedia.com
  • Website: www.ipublishmedia.com
  • Legacy.com
  • 820 Davis St Suite 210
  • Evanston, IL 60201
  • Contact: Kim Vander Velde
  • Phone: 8475704379
  • Email: kimv@legacy.com
  • Website: legacy.com
manroland
New-ProImage
  • Contact: Rick Shafranek
  • Phone: 919-466-9348
  • Email: rick.shafranek@new-proimage.com
  • Website: www.new-proimage.com
thenewspapermanager
  • Contact: Rob Jones
  • Phone: 5705049309
  • Email: rjones@tscsdirect.com
  • Website: TSCSdirect.com
  • Phone: 518-434-2193
  • Email: sales@vdata.com
  • Website: www.vdata.com