Jim Dwyer, Pulitzer Prize-Winning Journalist, Dies at 63

Posted

Jim Dwyer, a Pulitzer Prize-winning reporter, columnist and author whose stylish journalism captured the human dramas of New York City for readers of New York Newsday, The Daily News and The New York Times for nearly four decades, died on Thursday in Manhattan. He was 63.

Click here to read more. 

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment