2015 EPPY Award Winners (Photo Gallery)

  • Las Vegas Weekly
    Las Vegas Weekly won this year for Best Weekly or Non-Daily Newspaper Website with under 1 million unique monthly visitors. Pictured are Christopher DeVargas, photographer; Mark Adams, Web editor; Erin Ryan, managing editor; Kristy Totten, writer; Leslie Ventura, calendar editor; Mike Prevatt, senior editor; Kristen Peterson, writer; Spencer Patterson, editor; Mavin Lucas, senior designer; John Katsilometes, columnist; Mikayla Whitmore, photographer; and Brock Radke, associate editor.
E&P announced the winners of its 20th annual EPPY Awards on Oct. 28 at editorandpublisher.com.

The international contest honors the best media-affiliated websites across 31 categories, including excellence in college and university journalism. Each category was separated into two divisions: websites that receive less than 1 million unique monthly visitors and websites that receive 1 million or more unique monthly visitors. Winners must have received a score in the top one-third of the average score across all categories within their division. As a result, there may have been no winner in categories not reaching this threshold.

A big thank you goes to our panel of judges. This year’s judges included leaders spanning all media categories, including website design, marketing and advertising, editorial, technology, education, and management.

Congratulations to our 2015 EPPY winners!

For a complete list of our winners, visit editorandpublisher.com/EPPY2015/Winners.

Follow by Email
Visit Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *