Online News Association Announces 2007 Awards Finalists

Follow by Email
Visit Us

By: E&P Staff

Seventy finalists for the 8th annual Online Journalism Awards, honoring excellence in digital journalism, have been announced by the Online News Association and the USC Annenberg School for Communication.

Winners in each of the 20 categories will be announced at the OJA Banquet during the 8th annual conference of the Online News Association (ONA), October 18 at the Sheraton Centre, Toronto.

For the second year, the Knight Foundation is sponsoring the Knight Public Service Award. The winner will receive $5,000.

The full list of finalists can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *