Scripps Howard Foundation Announces National Journalism Awards Winners

By: E&P Staff

The Scripps Howard Foundation announced the winners of its annual National Journalism Awards for 2007.

The awards recognize excellence in editorial writing, human interest writing, environment, investigative, business/economics, Washington and public service reporting, commentary, photojournalism, radio and television reporting, Web reporting, college cartooning, editorial cartooning and journalism education.

There is also an award for distinguished service to the First Amendment.

The list of winner can be seen here.

Follow by Email
Visit Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *