White House Correspondents Dinner: Who’s Attending?

Follow by Email
Visit Us

By: E&P Staff

WHCInsider.com reports on the list of who?s attending the White House Correspondents Dinner tomorrow evening.

The list:

Bloomberg: Alabama Maersk Capt. Richard Phillips and wife Andrea Phillips
Houston Chronicle: Alberto Gonzales
Fox News: Chace Crawford, Todd Palin, Matthew Modine, Greta Van Susteren, Bill O?Reilly, Glenn Beck, Bret Baier and Chris Wallace.

National Music Publishers? Assn.: Kara DioGuardi
Wall Street Journal: Jason Wu
BBC: Sir Howard Stringer, Kristi Yamaguchi, Ellen Burstyn, Phil Gordon
CNN: Ashton Kutcher, Demi Moore, Val Kilmer, Kyra Sedgwick, Brad Cooper, Tyra Banks, Janet Napolitano
ABC News: David and Susan Axelrod; Rahm Emanuel, White House Chief of Staff; Peter Orszag, Director, Office of Management and Budget; Valerie Jarrett, senior presidential advisor; Jackie Norris, First Lady?s Chief of Staff; Leon Panetta, CIA Director; Susan Rice, UN Ambassador; Justice Antonin Scalia; Meghan McCain; Jon and Dorothea Bon Jovi; Kate Walsh; Taye Diggs and Idina Menzel

NY Daily News: Chesley ?Sully? Sullenberger
Fortune: George Lucas and Glenn Close
People: Sting and Trudie Styler, Miranda Cosgrove, Kevin Bacon, Forest Whitaker, Jon Hamm, Eva Longoria Parker, Chris ?Ludacris? Bridges, Brooke Shields

Glamour: Narciso Rodriguez, Alicia Keys, Kenneth Cole, Kerry Washington and White House social secretary Desiree Rogers
USA TODAY: Tim Daly, Justin Long, Richard Belzer, Deputy White House Chief of Staff Mona Sutphen, Dept. of Transportation Secretary Ray LaHood, Michelle Obama staffer Jocelyn Frye

Atlantic Magazine:Ed Westick (Gossip Girl), Newt Gingrich *
Newsweek: Lally Weymouth, Donald Graham and newly Pulitzered Jon Meacham, scored Obama heavyweights again: Treasury Secretary Timothy Geithner and Attorney General Eric Holder. R. Todd Bradley, Executive Vice President, Personal Systems Group, Hewlett Packard; David Brennan, CEO, AstraZeneca; Representative Eric and Diana Cantor (R-VA).; Fmr. Secretary of the Navy Richard Danzig; Amb. Jeffrey Feltman, Assistant Secretary of State for Near Eastern Affairs; Secretary of the Treasury Timothy Geithner; Amb. Richard Holbrooke, Special Envoy to Pakistan and Afghanistan, and Ms. Kati Marton; Attorney General Eric Holder; Representative Steny Hoyer (D-MD); Arianna Huffington, Editor-in-Chief, The Huffington Post; Jeffrey Kindler, Chairman and CEO, Pfizer, Inc., and Ms. Sharon Sullivan; Michael Kives, Creative Artists Agency; Martin Nesbitt, President and CEO, PRG Parking Management; Natalie Portman; Sir Nigel and Lady Julia Sheinwald, Ambassador of the United Kingdom to the US; Puneet Talwar, National Security Council, Iraq and Afghanistan Affairs; Dr. Eric Whitaker, University of Chicago Medical Center; Owen Wilson; James Berkus, United Talent Agency

NBC: Colin Firth, Jimmy Fallon and Mariska Hargitay to Mike Myers and William H. Macy. Jason Bateman, Natasha Bedingfeld, Connie Britton, Warren Buffett, Kyle Chandler, John Cusack, Ari Emanuel, Dr. Zeke Emanuel, Colin Firth, Whoopi Goldberg, Mariska Hargitay, Rep. Jane Harmon, Felicity Huffman, Samuel L. Jackson, Jim Jones, Sen. Amy Klobucher, Denis Leary, John Lewis, William H. Macy, Cheryl Mills, Mike Myers, B.J. Novak, Gov. Ed Rendell, Wilbur Ross. Jeff Zucker, Steve Capus and Phil Griffin will attend, along with high-profile talent: Brian Williams, David Gregory, Al Roker, Ann Curry, Natalie Morales, Hoda Kotb, Amy Robach, Andrea Mitchell, Chuck Todd, Savannah Guthrie, Luke Russert, Chris Matthews, Keith Olbermann, Ed Schultz,Joe Scarborough, Mika Brzezinkski , Norah O?Donnell, David Shuster, Contessa Brewer, Carlos Watson, Tamron Hall, Jim Cramer, Maria Bartiromo and Erin Burnett.

CBS: Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Brad Hall;Mayor Adrian Fenty; Sen. Lindsey Graham; Gov. Jon Corzine, Amb. Hector Timerman; Colin Powell; Stephanie Cutter; Tom Donilon; Arne Duncan; Michele Flournoy; Lisa Jackson; David Jacobson; Katie Johnson;Bob Schieffer; recording artist Brad Paisley.

The White House Garden Party will be broadcast on WHCInsider.com starting at noon EST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *