Free Webinar: Sports Betting and Content for Local Newspapers | Aug. 24

1 p.m. EDT | Noon CDT | 11 a.m. MDT | 10 a.m. PDT

Posted

Join the team at Home Field Sports and America’s Newspapers to learn more about how newspapers of any size can get involved in the emerging sports betting and sports betting content market. This informative webinar will give you an overview of the process and how your organization could benefit from this lucrative business segment.

Catapulting off of the tremendous success of Bet.NOLA.com, Georges Media Group's sports betting vertical in Louisiana, Home Field Sports will leverage the expertise of its sports betting editorial team to create meaningful and engaging content for its publishing partners across the country.

Learn more

REGISTER FREE for the webinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Comments

No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here