Katherine Boo, Gail Collins and John Daniszewski Elected Co-Chairs of Pulitzer Prize Board


Katherine Boo, Washington, D.C.-based author and journalist, Gail Collins, opinion columnist for The New York Times, and John Daniszewski, vice president and editor-at-large for standards for The Associated Press, have been elected as co-chairs of the Pulitzer Prize Board.

The trio succeeds ProPublica Editor-in-Chief Stephen Engelberg and Simon & Schuster Vice President and Executive Editor Mindy Marqués González, who shared the post during 2020-2021.

Click here to read more.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment