Online Media Campus Webinar: Winning Digital Strategies in Key Verticals - Thursday, October 21

Webinar - Thursday, October 21

Posted

Presented by Ben Bouslog and Elizabeth Bernberg

2-3 p.m. EDT | 1-2 p.m. CDT |
Noon-1 p.m. MDT | 11 a.m. - Noon PDT

In this webinar, AdCellerant presents on key verticals to go after to drive success with O&O and digital media. AdCellerant will be bringing tribal knowledge from its publisher partners on how to set yourselves up for a successful Q4 and 2022, how to create and execute on the right product mix based on your clients’ objectives, and how to bundle your O&O with digital to maximize effectiveness.

This webinar will round out with steps on how to get started with digital and ways to implement these tactics with your teams today. As always, case studies and testimonials will be provided to highlight success for not only advertisers, but for publishers as well!

If you can't participate on Oct. 21, no problem! Register anyway and view a recording of the webinar at your convenience.

Our presenters:

Ben Bouslog is the vice president of business development for AdCellerant, a tech-enabled marketing services company. AdCellerant partners with publishers to leverage their turn-key solutions to drive digital revenue streams. His experience spans more than eight years in the digital space with a background in ad operations that gives him an intimate familiarity with how digital really works and the value it can bring to any advertiser or media organization. His favorite part about working with media companies is helping them realize and actualize the opportunities to connect with the businesses in their communities more than ever before. With experience in SEO, SEM, video, OTT, social media and a specialty in programmatic, he’s been able to help hundreds of media companies grow their digital revenue streams and supported thousands of advertisers by connecting them with their target consumers.

Elizabeth Bernberg has more than 15 years of digital marketing experience. Her background and experience includes leadership roles within all major media categories including: print (The Denver Post and Colorado Press Association), television (CBS Television Network) and radio (Entercom Communications). Fun fact, she also was an AdCellerant partner. Bernberg's passion, industry knowledge and creative leadership style has enabled her to directly impact the accelerated growth of digital revenue within media organizations while maintaining focus on developing goal-driven digital marketing strategies for SMBs.

America's Newspapers and partnering associations can now register FREE.  Contact your association for the registration code.

REGISTER

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here