Webinar: Saluting Best Workplaces Finds New Revenue from New Business Categories - Aug. 4

A FREE "E&P Reports" Webinar on Wednesday, August 4, Noon EDT

Posted
Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.  

Noon-1 p.m. EDT | 11 a.m.-Noon CDT |
10-11 a.m. MDT | 9-10 a.m. PDT

Two news publishers: The Colorado Springs Gazette and The Lancaster (Penn.) LNP Media Group have found new revenue from new business categories by deploying a “Best Workplaces” multimedia marketing program.

Using technology provided by DataJoe, a Colorado-based company that develops technology products for media companies and trade journals, both the Gazette and LNP asked local businesses to allow their employees to participate in a free survey to evaluate their workplace. Then using the platform developed by DataJoe the publishers were able to tabulate the results and salute the “Best Workplaces” of their individual communities. In both cases, the winning companies were honored at live events and featured in local print and online platforms.

Attendees of this FREE 1-hour, “E&P Reports” Sponsored Webinar will learn how to:

  • Engage with businesses that are outside normal advertising categories
  • Tap into new HR marketing budgets
  • Build new revenue from unique sponsorship opportunities
  • Provide a valuable service to the local business community
    Panelists Include:
  • Sally Reynolds, Digital Marketing Operations Manager, LNP Media Group
  • Karen Hogan, Director Advertising Operations, LNP Media Group
  • Chris Tumbaga, Director Business Development, DataJoe

 

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment