Success Strategies for Attracting & Retaining Talent - Wednesday, Oct. 13

ING 2021 | A Virtual Leadership Summit, in collaboration with Editor & Publisher Magazine and America's Newspapers

Posted

Noon-2 p.m. EDT | 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. CDT | 10 a.m. - Noon MDT | 9-11 a.m. PDT

On Wednesday, Oct. 13, executive leadership from The Chicago Tribune, The Dallas Morning News, Gannett, Hearst and McClatchy will join with the ING board of directors to openly share relevant and successful strategies empowering employment at their companies.  From retaining top talent to attracting the team you need, this open live session will fuel your creativity and include live Q&A.  With the challenges we all face amidst our economy and environments, this is a must-attend event for anyone searching for power-packed, creative, affordable staffing strategies. 

Immediately before our expert panel, E&P's Mike Blinder and ING President Mark Hall will announce 2021’s Operational All-Stars.  These leaders nominated by their peers represent the best of the best. Their commitment and dedication thru the pandemic exemplify what we all seek in a team leader/member.  Join us for this celebration.

Register today for this year’s summit and expert panel. 

Thanks to our loyal sponsors, news execs attend for free.  https://internationalnewspapergroup.org/ 

Visit ING @

https://internationalnewspapergroup.org/

https://www.linkedin.com/groups/6607236

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here