The 2020-2021 Pulitzer Prize awards ceremony


On Saturday, June 25, the 2020 and 2021 Pulitzer Prize winners gathered to receive their awards at an afternoon ceremony and reception at Columbia University's Morningside Heights campus in New York City. Columbia President Lee C. Bollinger; 2018-2020 Pulitzer Prize Board Co-Chair Steven Hahn; 2020-2021 Co-Chairs Stephen Engelberg and Aminda (Mindy) Marqués González; and Pulitzer Prize Administrator Marjorie Miller presided.

Click here to read more and view photos.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here

Scroll the Latest Job Opportunities From The Media Job Board