Webinar: 7 Ways to Get 25% More From Every Advertiser - Thursday, December 9

Webinar - Thursday, December 9

Posted

Presented by Ryan Dohrn

2-3 p.m. EST | 1-2 p.m. CST |
Noon-1 p.m. MST | 11 a.m. - Noon PST

We’ve all heard it before: No budget. Or, we are moving in a different direction. So, how do you sell past these objections and get more ad dollars than ever before? Compare, consult and conquer!

Ad sales adviser, Ryan Dohrn, will show you a daring and inventive way to ethically share what competitive advertisers are doing in the market to draw out money from those reluctant advertisers that give us the same lame excuses. COMPARE them to others in their category that are doing great. CONSULT with them on how to be bigger and better. Then, CONQUER the close by showing the advertiser how to dominate the companies they hate most … their competition. This is an advanced selling workshop that has received a five-star rating from more than 1,000 salespeople.

If you can't participate on Dec. 9, no problem! Register anyway and view a recording of the webinar at your convenience.

Our presenter:

Ryan Dohrn is a top motivational speaker who won an Emmy for marketing excellence while working for ABC TV/Walt Disney Co. and was recognized by Forbes.com with the “Best of the Web” award for his business strategies.

Dohrn’s focus is leadership training and team performance development. His passion for sales and marketing has given him the unique opportunity to touch half a billion dollars in revenue for companies in seven countries.

Dohrn was one of the youngest managers in Walt Disney history. His management insights have been featured in USA Today and on CNN. He is an internationally certified business coach, has trained more than 30,000 professionals, and works monthly with companies in 15 business sectors.

America's Newspapers and partnering associations can now register FREE.  Contact your association for the registration code.

REGISTER

Comments

No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here