WEBINAR: Making Money with Video: Any market can do it! | Sept. 27

Posted

Tuesday, Sept. 27
11 a.m.-Noon EDT | 10-11 a.m. CDT | 9-10 a.m. MDT | 8-9 a.m. PDT

Small and medium-sized businesses (SMBs) make up the majority of businesses in our communities.  Yet, they lack the guidance and means to deliver cost-efficient video marketing.

In this webinar, you'll learn how any size market can increase revenue through selling expanded video offerings.  Mike Martoccia, vice president of digital sales and marketing with Adams Publishing Group, will provide real-world examples of how they have become a one-stop source for video and targeted marketing for SMBs of all sizes and how your organization can do it, too.

REGISTER

For registration questions, please contact:

Patty Slusher, director of programming, at 847-282-9850, ext. 102 or pslusher@newspapers.org

Comments

No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here