Cartoon Contest Won by Four Students

By: E&P Staff Four young creators won the National Scholastic Press Association/Associated Collegiate Press Cartoon Awards co-sponsored by Universal Press Syndicate.

Noah Kroese of the University of Idaho finished first in the collegiate editorial cartoon category, Steven Olexa of the University of Tennessee in the comic category, Julia Icenogle of Overland Park, Kan., for best high school editorial cartoon, and Katie Greenseth of Portland, Ore., for top high school comic.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here