Renee Ittner-McManus p. 21

By: Editorial Staff of the Columbia State was elected president of the South Carolina News Photographers Association.
Other officers elected were Travis Bell of the Lancaster News ? vice president; Amy Tripp of the Orangeburg Times and Democrat ? secretary; Andy Burriss of the Rock Hill Herald ? treasurer; and Bill Scroggins of the Myrtle Beach Sun News ? clip chairman.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here

Scroll the Latest Job Opportunities From The Media Job Board