Reporters Committee Announces 2021 Freedom of the Press Award Honorees


Each year, the Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press recognizes the accomplishments of leaders in the news media and legal fields whose work embodies the values of the First Amendment through its prestigious Freedom of the Press Awards. The 2021 recipients are ...

Click here to read more.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here