A Snapchat update rolling out today is going to introduce two wild new features to users of the app: paid replays, and a selfie-altering mode called "Lenses."
It's true that every photo or video message that is sent to you directly from other users disappears forever after you view it, but a few years ago Snapchat started allowing users to replay one already-viewed message per day.
Comments
No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here