The 1999 Goldsmith Prize p.33

By: Editorial Staff

for investigative reporting, sponsored by Harvard's John F. Kennedy School of Government, was awarded to journalists Manny Garcia, Dan Keating, Joseph Tanfani, and Andres Viglucci from The Miami Herald. The newspaper and these reporters were awarded for the investigative pieces on voter fraud in the 1997 Miami mayoral election.

?(Editor & Publisher Web Site: [Caption]
?(Copyright: Editor & Publisher April 10,1999) [Caption]


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here