Four additional bipartisan co-sponsors announced for Community News Act


Four additional legislators — on both sides of the aisle — have signed on as co-sponsors of the Community News & Small Business Support Act (HR 4756). The act was introduced in the 118th Congress by Congresswoman Claudia Tenney (NY-24) and Congresswoman Suzan DelBene (WA-1), both members of the Ways and Means Committee.

The latest co-sponsors are:

      • Rep. Hillary J. Scholten [D-MI-3]
      • Rep. Jimmy Panetta [D-CA-19]
      • Rep. Scott Fitzgerald [R-WI-5]
      • Rep. Nicole Malliotakis [R-NY-11]

Click here to read more.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here

Scroll the Latest Job Opportunities From The Media Job Board